What does "purge" do to my file storage?
The purge option is an easy way to free up space on your account. It goes through the "data" directory where DiaGrid stores your simulation results, and discards all of the results that have built...
There are two common reasons why you may not be able to view an application.The tool is internally misconfigured. If you can look at your My HUB page and see that the tool you just started does...
I've lost my password!
Don't panic! Just click on the Forgot your Password link on the login page and enter the e-mail address for your account. A verification token will be sent to you. Once you have received the...
I registered but cannot log in!
If this is a new account, you won't be able to log in until you've confirmed your e-mail address. Right after you registered, you should have received an e-mail at the address that you registered...
I registered in the past but cannot log in anymore!
You may have entered an incorrect username or password. If you've forgotten either one, you can recover your username or recover your password. Just fill out the form, and we'll send your account...